Grammer – Awesome Knifes (Review)

Photo courtesy of Sarah Souders Photography Grammer play twinkling yet punchy emo, in the vein of Dikembe, Snowing and 90% of the Count Your Lucky Stars roster, and they play it very well. Awesome Knifes is their debut release, and it’s very promising, pairing more traditional and sobering emo with often spirited instrumentals, making for… Read More Grammer – Awesome Knifes (Review)

Rate this: